top of page

Sun, Nov 08

|

Online events

Museum in the Cloud

Unlock art with your pens and eyes Ponder the story behind the images

Registration is Closed
See other events
Museum in the Cloud
Museum in the Cloud

Time & Location

Nov 08, 2020, 1:30 PM EST – Dec 04, 2020, 8:30 PM EST

Online events

Guests

About the event

  • 4堂精心打造的当代艺术大师作品鉴赏课,内容涵盖雕塑,绘画,拼贴艺术
  • 3位大咖艺术老师,提供现场赏析、讲解、示范、临摹
  • 1次艺术趴体,结交同样喜欢画画的小朋友
  • 15次有趣的课余打卡题目,不上课的时候也有兴趣画画

-------------------------------------------

课程内容:

👉deCordova Sculpture Park and Museum (with Ms. Wen) 

11.8周日 美东时间1:30pm-2:30pm/美西时间10:30pm-11:30am

👉绘画虚里趴-Free drawing+show and tell 

疫情期间,孩子们都缺少社交活动,我们将组织一场“线上趴体”,给孩子们提供一个谈天说地、用绘画交流的机会。

11.15周日 美东时间1:30pm-2:30pm/美西时间10:30pm-11:30am

👉当代女艺术家Mickalene Thomas - Collage Art  (with Victoria)

11.20周五 美东时间7:30pm-8:30pm/美西时间4:30pm-5:30pm

👉新波普艺术家Keith Haring-Found object drawing 1  (with Ben)

11.27周五 美东时间7:30pm-8:30pm/美西时间4:30pm-5:30pm

👉新波普艺术家Keith Haring-Found object drawing 2  (with Ben)

12.04周五 美东时间7:30pm-8:30pm/美西时间4:30pm-5:30pm

-------------------------------------------

👨‍🏫老师介绍:

https://www.piart.org/team

-------------------------------------------

Contact:

Email: piarteducation@gmail.com

Wechat: piart_institute

Tickets

  • Single Pass

    $10.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page