Upcoming Events

Museum in the Cloud
Sun, Nov 08
Online events
Nov 08, 1:30 PM EST – Dec 04, 8:30 PM EST
Online events
Unlock art with your pens and eyes Ponder the story behind the images
Design Toy for IKEA
Sun, Nov 29
Online event
Nov 29, 6:30 PM EST
Online event
Keep a Sketchbook
Mon, Oct 11
Online event
Oct 11, 2021, 11:30 AM PDT – Oct 25, 2021, 3:30 PM PDT
Online event
Don't Miss Out
Seeing Colors in Music
Thu, Feb 06
Online event
Feb 06, 2025, 10:00 AM
Online event
Nothing Like It
Virtual Drawing Party
Sun, Nov 15
Online Event
Nov 15, 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM EST
Online Event
Draw whatever you like!
Museum In the Cloud No.1
Wed, Aug 26
Online Public Class
Aug 26, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Online Public Class
Check out "The Fence" with Wen!
Explore! Printmaking
Wed, Aug 19
Online Public Class
Aug 19, 3:30 PM
Online Public Class
Make your first relief print with 🥔!!
Go Fishing
Wed, Aug 12
Online Public Class
Aug 12, 3:30 PM
Online Public Class
Shall we go fishing with your skecth pad?
Summer Monsters
Wed, Aug 05
Online Public Class
Aug 05, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Online Public Class
Doodle It with Nicole!
Homes on Wheels
Wed, Jul 22
Online Public Class
Jul 22, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Online Public Class
Doodle It with Ben! Make your dream home 🏡
Create Your Legendary Map
Wed, Jul 15
Online Public Class
Jul 15, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Online Public Class
Doodle It with Ben!
Animal Picnic
Wed, Jul 08
Online Public Class
Jul 08, 3:30 PM
Online Public Class
Doodle It with Nicole!
Draw Your Neighborhood
Wed, Jul 01
Online Public Class
Jul 01, 4:00 PM
Online Public Class
Doodle It with Ben!
Shops in Paris
Wed, Jun 24
Online Public Class
Jun 24, 4:00 PM – 4:45 PM
Online Public Class
Let's draw your favoriate in Paris!
One Line Drawing Challenge!
Wed, Jun 17
Online Public Class
Jun 17, 4:00 PM – 4:45 PM
Online Public Class
Doodle It-Can you draw something with just one line?
Global Warming & Penguin
Wed, Jun 10
Online Public Class
Jun 10, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Online Public Class
Say hello to Ms. Wen!
 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Pi Art